Our Sponsors
Watch Online Buy Tickets Now
Print This Page | Email This Page
Dressage Icon MedDriving Icon MedEndurance Icon MedEventing Icon Med
Jumping Icon MedPara Dressage Icon MedReining Icon MedVaulting Icon Med

The World Equestrian Games are comprised of the world championships for eight equestrian sports- dressage, driving, endurance, eventing, jumping, para dressage, reining and vaulting. The Games are held every four years, two years prior to the Olympic Games, and are governed by the Fédération Equestre Internationale (FEI). The FEI is the international governing body of equestrian sport recognized by the International Olympic Committee. It is the organization which establishes rules and regulations for the conduct of international equestrian events. Today the FEI has over 130 member countries. Visit the official FEI website at For information regarding The United States Equestrian Federation (USEF), the national governing body for equestrian sport in the USA, visit

Register Now
horse supplements

Reining - Live Scoring Watch Reining Online Endurance - Live Scoring Watch Endurance Online Dressage - Live Scoring Watch Dressage Online Eventing - Live Scoring Watch Eventing Online Jumping - Live Scoring Watch Jumping Online Para Dressage - Live Scoring Watch Para Dressage Online Vaulting - Live Scoring Watch Vaulting Online Driving - Live Scoring Watch Driving Online